Harmonize – Visit Bongo (Full Album)

Harmonize Visit Bongo MP3 Download The widely anticipated album “Visit Bongo by Harmonize the Konde Boy," has been made available.

Harmonize Visit Bongo MP3 Download

The widely anticipated album “Visit Bongo,” by the well-known Tanzanian music titan, Harmonize, which is represented by Konde Gang Music, has been made available. Visit Bongo MP3 Download is without a doubt one of the most well-liked albums to be released this year.

Harmonize’s “Visit Bongo” is a musical journey that fuses Bongo Flava, Afrobeat, and Amapiano, celebrating love, our collective growth and life’s ups and downs. With two special collaborations featuring South African songstress Nkosazana Daughter and Rwanda’s Bruce Melodie, it’s a reminder to be proud of ourselves and savor life’s milestones. And to visit Tanzania and explore the wildlife and beautiful culture. Join us on this unique celebration!

Harmonize Visit Bongo (Album Tracklist)

01. Harmonize – Personal Trainer
02. Harmonize – Hallelujah
03. Harmonize – Best Woman (Mama Song)
04. Harmonize – Side Niggah
05. Harmonize – Sijalewa
06. Harmonize – Boss
07. Harmonize – Wangu Mimi
08. Harmonize – Zanzibar ft Bruce Melodie
09. Harmonize – Sijui
10. Harmonize – Tena
11. Harmonize – Hawaniwezi
12. Harmonize – Dear X
13. Harmonize – Single Again Remix ft Nkosazana Daughter
14. Harmonize – Single Again

Harmonize Visit Bongo Album is extremely copacetic with enthralling songs, appealing vocals and hypnotizing nuances that will certainly have you hooked to your seat under no time. And it’s already attracted all the warm approvals from fans upon the release.

However, as we provide you with the latest Harmonize Visit Bongo Download, this enhanced album has been enriched with gripping songs with fantastic vocals to appreciate. And for the active listening gratification of the fans, the finely tatted up Tanzanian musical titan has pooled efforts with ours to deliver Visit Bongo MP3 Download.

Cop the full album below:

Converter ➤ YOUTUBE TO MP3


You cannot copy content of this page